Secondary Marketing Executive Online

Personnel Locator

Use this guide to key contacts on MortgageOrb's professional staff for assistance with your advertising, editorial and subscription needs. Click on email addresses for quick links to electronic mailboxes.

General Contact Information:

MortgageOrb

MAIL ADDRESS: P.O. Box 2180, Waterbury, CT 06722
SHIPPING ADDRESS: 100 Willenbrock Road, Oxford, CT 06478
PHONE: (800) 325-6745
FAX: (203) 262-4680
WEB: www.mortgageorb.com
EMAIL: info@mortgageorb.com

Title Name Ext. Email
PRESIDENT Paul Zackin 223 pzackin@sme-online.com
PUBLISHER Michael Bates 241 bates@sme-online.com
EDITOR, SME, SM Patrick Barnard 234 pbarnard@zackin.com
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE, SME Vanessa Williams 233 williams@sme-online.com
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE, SM Vanessa Williams 233 williams@sm-online.com
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE, CMI Vanessa Williams 233 williams@zackin.com
ADVERTISING COORDINATOR Arlene Sorrentino 242 ads@sme-online.com
ACCOUNTING / OFFICE MANAGER / SUBSCRIPTIONS Cheryl Samide 227 samide@sme-online.com
INFORMATION SYSTEMS MANAGER Phill Legault 236 plegault@sme-online.com
­MARKETING COORDINATOR Christina Stanevich 237 cstanevich@zackin.com ­
PRODUCTION COORDINATOR Sandra Minck 230 sminck@zackin.com

Send us a message:

Please complete all items (comments are optional).

Name:
Company:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

Comments:

Hutchens_id1364
FedHomeLoan_id1341
Safeguard_id1322
SWBC_id1313