CMIS Awards Industry Members

Posted by Orb Staff on July 31, 2009 No Comments
Categories : Mortgage Servicing

r this month, the [link=][u]Coalition for Mortgage Industry Solutions[/u][/link] (CMIS) awarded several industry professionals with 2009 CMIS Awards at the AFN's 7th Annual Leadership Conference in Santa Ana Pueblo, N.M. American Legal and Financial Network (AFN) President and CEO William M. LeRoy was presented with the Lifetime Achievement & Visionary Award, and Safeguard Properties CEO Robert Klein was awarded the Leadership & Visionary Award for REO & Property Preservation. The CMIS also recognized two attorneys – Hughes Watters Askanase's Carolyn A. Taylor and Rosicki, Rosicki & Associates' Cynthia A. Nierer – with awards for excellence in foreclosure and bankruptcy law. SOURCE: [link=]CMIS

Register here to receive our Latest Headlines email newsletter

Leave a Comment